I’ve been having fun with 3-5 month olds lately…. These 2 little cuties – are helping me with a new project – so they have monthly sessions and I love coming to see them each month…

Its fun watching your little clients grow up and see their personalities develop… (excuse the pun LOL)…

Meet Miss Arabella –
I love her little pensive face here….. Wonder what she is thinking???
thinking-fb

And check out the big smiles reserved for mum 🙂

Big-Smiles

And meet 5 month old Hailie-May….
Another little cutie I get to spend time with…. – check out that massive smile!!

massive-smiles-fb

All-smiles-fb

Both the girls loved my new chair….

On-the-chair-fb

chilin-in-the-chair-fb

Its a fun age to photograph as they are quite expressive and their little faces change all the time with cute expressions! like this…

you-did-WHAT-fb

Curiosity-fb

For information on sessions – please see my webpage – http://www.kyliewinderphotography.com

Leave a Reply

