Maternity sessions

I love doing maternity sessions.  Seeing all the radiant yummy mummies-to-be, all beaming and excited… All the mum’s I’ve met have been wonderful to photograph and I thank you all for allowing me to be part of that journey… I’ve collected some gorgeous gowns along the way (and have some more to come LOL) …..

And then to photograph both the maternity session as well as the newborn is just wonderful.  I love photographing the newborn sessions too.  Seeing those tiny little people – all with their unique personalities…  Just LOVE IT…. ❤

Here are a just a few that I’ve been privileged to photograph this year…..

pinks2-fb Pink-mama-fb Purple-Mama-fb Yummy-Mummy-fb pink-and-pretty-fb pink-and-blue-fb pink-on-blue-sml little-crown-fb elegant1-fbpurple-belly-fb Whites-fb beautiful-mummy-fb  baby-no-words-fb

pink-and-pretty-sml

Leave a Reply

