Newborn Photographer – Kylie Winder Photography – Orange NSW

I love photographing newborns….. they are so soft and perfect… i love looking at their tiny little fingers and super tiny little toes… and all those squishy rolls!!!

Here are some of my favourite images from over the last few months… I’ve been a bit slack in updating my blog…

One of my newest props is a cute little chair – designed especially for newborn photographers.  The best thing is i can customise the covers so the possibilities are endless….

 

Just about every baby has drifted off to sleep in it so far….. Miss C above thought it was great and didnt even wake up as I reposed her in it!  Doesn’t she look cosy and cute!

strawberry shortcake2f

Miss E really suited pink so we went with Strawberry shortcake theme!  cute as a button!

chillin in the chair web

And the gorgeous Miss D was super chilled in my little chair!!!! she wasn’t interested in playing any songs tho on my 1/32 size violin!

2f

chillinf

So we tried a cute little 7 week old in it – and yep – she loved it!!!  talk about super chilled out here.

the chair1 web

And once again my cute little chair in use…. nothing like a comfy chair to put you to sleep!

As always mum is RIGHT there next to baby the whole time…. I’ve photoshopped out a few mum’s arms in these pics too at times…

My other favourite props are the digital baskets…. I do enjoy doing these composites as well… My favourite vendor for these is Luisa Dunn she is amazing!!!

here are a few in a slideshow…..

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And then on top of these beautiful digital props I have lots of real props, textures, outfits and backdrops…. All to make beautiful images depending on your style…

pinksfpretty in pinkfchair1a web

and then we have the shots all about baby!!!

snooze1f

keyring sml

Thank you for looking through some of my recent work of some of my littlest clients!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

