Newborn Sessions with Kylie Winder Photography – Orange NSW

I’ve had the pleasure of photographing some gorgeous newborns lately… so much fun!  Its such a special time and they don’t stay little for long… so capturing these images early is something a lot of parents do to remember these fleeting moments…

I service Orange and surrounds and bring everything to your place for the newborn and baby sessions…  oh and I have some gorgeous dresses for Mum’s to wear too…

Newborn_0125fDSC_6731fDSC_6220greensf

Heres a few of my littlest clients …… from 2weeks old to a few 2 month olds…. 🙂

_DSC1597 Little Miss “I’m not going to sleep” but sooooo cute! Didn’t want to miss out on anything!

and some little newborns (under 3 weeks old is best to ensure sleepy photos)…

DSC_7465fDSC_7448fNewborn_0200f How cute is “Poppy” from the Trolls movie???  95% of babies fall asleep in this little chair… and looking soooo cute!  (please note Parent is RIGHT there with hand off them for just a few seconds while I click, or if baby does not seem stable parent’s hand is photoshopped out 🙂

_DSC1643f and yes we finally got the 2 month old off to sleep as Poppy 🙂  and looking as cute as!

_DSC1604f

Newborn_0169fnewborn_0004fNewborn_0076f8x12 little owlf

I have an enormous stash of newborn outfits, backdrops, props, stuffies (little soft toys), bowls etc… and I also will incorporate some digital backdrops into the session such as these amazing ones….

frog in pondfEeyore Rylanf

eeyore1fwombfButterfly1fflower pinksf

To book a session with me please contact me at kylie@kyliewinderphotography.com or kyliewinder@yahoo.com.au.  You can also find me on instagram and facebook – #kyliewinderphotography

Leave a Reply

