Maternity & Portrait Photographer Orange NSW

Still one of my favourite sessions to do! Beautiful, Timeless, Spectacular, Stunning. Sometimes expectant Mums don’t feel that way as pregnancy isn’t always glamorous – but you can BE glamorous for your photoshoot. All mums just glow in their session – you will get to dress up and be the princess for the day! Treasured images for you to keep for generations and show your children as they grow up.

My dresses are all just beautiful and varied in styles. I love to create images and make them unique and about you. I have a few photo packages available for different budgets and also PayRight – which is a take home layby that you can apply for.

I do the session at your place in Orange, Bathurst or close surrounds and bring along my mobile studio – including my Battery powered studio light – so no cords! – the selected dresses you choose for your photoshoot and backdrops etc. I also have a selection of jewellery for you to wear including crowns, necklaces, shoulder necklaces etc. I am always adding to my collection to keep it fresh and a large variety to choose from.

All of the dresses are kept at a smoke free and pet free home and are handwashed. (poor me!). 🙂

I would just love to do your maternity shoot for you! Please contact me to find out more kylie@kyliewinderphotography.com or kyliewinder@yahoo.com.au.

Check out my website here
My facebook page kyliewinderphotography.com
Instagram #kyliewinderphotography

Published by kyliewinderphotography

Maternity, Mummy and Me, Fine art Portraits, Women's Portraits, Breastfeeding Portraits - Orange NSW and surrounds. I love to create beautiful Art for you to have and cherish from Gorgeous Maternity pictures to beautiful Mummy and me or Family pictures! My extensive and gorgeous dress collection is available for client use as well as beautiful crowns and necklaces to make your portrait extra special! Call me to book your next maternity, Mummy and Me, or Fine Art Portrait session! www.kyliewinderphotography.com based in Orange NSW Australia. Servicing Orange, Bathurst and close surrounds.

Leave a comment